Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video gaming forum to discuss all things gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, iOS, Android and more.

The Rocket League World Championship Teams and Schedule

ZackMorlin

Wise Member
Mar 16, 2022
385
3
The Rocket League World Championship is currently in the Main Event stage, which takes place from August 8-13 in Dusseldorf, Germany. Twenty-four top teams from around the globe have come together to fight for the title of champion and hold up the trophy after competing in the Rocket League Championship Series all season.
If you are looking for Rocket League Items, just Google search Aoeah and check it out, use code FORUM for discount!

Here are the teams competing in the Main Event:
FaZe Clan
Karmine Corp
Team Liquid
Team Vitality
Team BDS
Ninjas in Pyjamas
Rule One
Gen.G Mobil1 Racing

Main Event Schedule
August 8 (Round 1 - Group A)
Broadcast begins at 4:30 p.m. CEST (2:30 p.m. UTC)
August 9 (Round 1 - Group B)
Broadcast begins at 4:30 p.m. CEST (2:30 p.m. UTC)
August 10 (Round 2 - Groups A & B)
Broadcast begins at 4:30 p.m. CEST (2:30 p.m. UTC)
August 11 (Lower Round 1 - Groups A & B)
Broadcast begins at 4:15 p.m. CEST (2:15 p.m. UTC)
August 12 (Lower Round 2 - Groups A & B, and Quarterfinals 1 & 2)
Broadcast begins at 2:15 p.m. CEST (12:15 p.m. UTC)
August 13 (Quarterfinals 3 & 4, Semifinals, and Grand Finals)
Broadcast begins at 2:15 p.m. CEST (12:15 p.m. UTC)
 
Top