What's new

Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video game forum to discuss the latest in gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, and Mobile gaming. Join us today!

How to Watch the Ghost of Tsushima Day Zero Livestream

Status
Not open for further replies.

BatmanH

Wise Member
Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
1,569
Reaction score
0
IGN has partnered with PlayStation for the Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 Livestream -- a digital showcase where we'll give our viewers a deep look at Ghost of Tsushima gameplay. The PlayStation exclusive developed by Sucker Punch Productions follows the story of a warrior named Jin, one of the last surviving Samurai trying to survive the Mongol invasion of feudal Japan. If you'd like to watch as we dive into the dangerous yet beautiful open world of Tsushima on launch day, here’s everything you need to know to tune in, including what to expect. [widget path="global/article/imagegallery" parameters="albumSlug=ghost-of-tsushima-ps4-4k-screenshots&captions=true"]
When is the Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 livestream?

The Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 livestream takes place on July 17 and starts at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 11pm CEST, and 7am AEST. It will be about 2 hours long.
How to Watch the Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 Livestream

Since we are partnering with PlayStation for this digital showcase, you can watch it all go down here. If you’d rather watch it on YouTube, Twitch, or Twitter, we’ll be broadcasting it through our channels on those platforms (and many more) as well. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 livestream:
[ignvideo url="https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/05/14/ghost-of-tsushima-combat-and-stealth-gameplay"]
What to Expect During the Ghost of Tsushima Day 0 Livestream

The livestream will dive into the open world and combat of Ghost of Tsushima. It begins with a countdown and an introduction where we’ll provide a quick overview of the game before diving into a Let’s Play session with Max and Stella. Max will explore the open world, interacting with NPCs, animals, smoke pillars, and more. He’ll also embark on some side quests that take place during the first act of the game. Stella will explore the two different styles of combat in Ghost of Tsushima while also supplying viewers with tips and tricks for battling enemies, including how to pull off a Samurai Stand-Off. More will be shown that isn’t included here, so make sure you don’t miss it. [poilib element="accentDivider"]

Continue reading...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top