What's new

Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video game forum to discuss the latest in gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, and Mobile gaming. Join us today!

How to Watch CD Projekt Red's Night City Live

Status
Not open for further replies.

BatmanH

Wise Member
Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
1,569
Reaction score
0
In early May, CD Projekt Red announced an E3-style broadcast dubbed Night City Wire. As we draw closer to the event, anticipation for what we’ll see and hear about Cyberpunk 2077 builds. We know quite a bit about Cyberpunk 2077 from the bits of information we've acquired from announcements like the E3 2019's Xbox briefing with Keanu Reeves and behind-the-scenes looks at gameplay. But there's still plenty we don't know about and hopefully, some of that curiosity will be satiated with Night City Wire. If you don’t want to miss out, here’s how you can tune in. [widget path="global/article/imagegallery" parameters="albumSlug=100-new-cyberpunk-2077-screenshots-gangs-characters-and-playstyles-revealed&captions=true"]
Night City Wire Livestream Start Time

CD Projekt Red's Night City Wire is scheduled for June 25 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm BST. If you're in Australia, then that's June 26 at 2am AEST. We'll be hosting a pre-show 30-minutes before the event begins so make sure to join us. We'll be looking forward to seeing your comments and sharing our predictions. Stick around immediately after the show for our impressions.
How to Watch Night City Wire

You can watch the Cyberpunk 2077 event here and across all of our major platforms and channels as part of our Summer of Gaming Event. Here's a list of all places you can watch the Night City Wire livestream:
What to Expect at Night City Wire

Thanks to a tweet from the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account, we have a good idea about what to expect to see at Night City Wire. The tweet described it as a 25-minute episode, suggesting this will be the first of more episodes planned, and revealed it'll include a new trailer, fresh gameplay footage, and a chat with the developers about a game feature called "braindance". [poilib element="accentDivider"] Felicia Miranda is SEO Editor at IGN and you can find her on Twitter at @FeliciaVagabond.

Continue reading...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top