Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video gaming forum to discuss all things gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, iOS, Android and more.

Honkai Star Rail 1.1 Update Livestream Dates and Time

ZackMorlin

Wise Member
Mar 16, 2022
385
3
The official announcement by HoYoverse states that the Honkai: Star Rail Version 1.1 “Galactic Roaming” Special Program will be released officially on May 26 at 19:30 (UTC+8). For the convenience of our readers, we have converted the live stream date and time for the special program to various time zones across the world.
China Standard Time – 7:30 pm
India Standard Time – 5:00 pm
Eastern European Time – 2:30 pm
Central European Time – 1:30 pm
British Summer Time – 12:30 pm
North America – 7:30 am
South America – 8:30 am
If you want to get Honkai Star Rail Accounts, just Google search Aoeah and check it out, use code FORUM for discount!
 
Top