What's new

Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video game forum to discuss the latest in gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, and Mobile gaming. Join us today!

Here's How You Can Watch Ubisoft Forward This Weekend

Status
Not open for further replies.

BatmanH

Wise Member
Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
1,569
Reaction score
0
Ubisoft Forward is a digital press conference where the publisher will reveal news, updates, interviews, and more about it's current and upcoming games. We’ve got all the information you need to ensure you don’t miss the show — and the opportunity to pick up Watch Dogs 2 for free. [ignvideo url="https://www.ign.com/videos/2019/06/11/watch-dogs-legion-first-impressions"]
When is Ubisoft Forward?

Ubisoft Forward takes place on Sunday, July 12 and starts with a pre-show at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CEST, and 4am AEST. The show itself begins at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 9pm CEST, and 5am AEST with a post-show following 45 minutes later. ubisoft-forward-start-time-how-to-watch-when-is-it
How to Watch Ubisoft Forward?

You can watch Ubisoft Foward here on IGN and on one of our several channels across major platforms such as YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and Twitch. Here’s the full list of places you can watch Ubisoft livestream:
[widget path="global/article/imagegallery" parameters="albumSlug=assassins-creed-valhalla-trailer-images&captions=true"]
What Games to Expect at Ubisoft Forward?

We don’t have to speculate too much about what Ubisoft plans to show during its upcoming livestream since it revealed much of this information in its blog.
All the games announced for Ubisoft Forward:
  • Trackmania
  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • The Division 2
  • Just Dance 2020
  • Assassin's Creed Valhalla
  • Watch Dogs: Legion
  • Hyper Scrape
  • "a few other surprises"
The pre-show will have Ubisoft team members playing Trackmania, a track racing game from Ubisoft Nadeo. This will be followed up with news, interviews, and previews of upcoming content from Ubisoft’s current games Ghost Recon Breakpoint, The Division 2, and Just Dance 2020. The main show will bring the latest details about Ubisoft’s upcoming games Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and the newly announced free-to-play battle royale, Hyper Scrape. The publisher also hinted there will be “a few other surprises unveiled” during the Ubisoft Forward stream. The digital conference will be capped with a post-show that includes a walkthrough of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and a Hyper Scape match.
How to Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free?

To get your free copy of Watch Dogs 2, you’ll need to log in to your Uplay account any time between the airing of the pre-show and the main show. If you're on the fence about picking it up, check out our Watch Dogs 2 review for our thoughts. [poilib element="accentDivider"] Felicia Miranda is SEO Editor at IGN and you can find her on Twitter at @FeliciaVagabond.

Continue reading...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top