Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video gaming forum to discuss all things gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, iOS, Android and more.

Stadia Google will host a Stadia Connect next week on April 28

  • Staff
Google has announced it will host a Stadia Connect this coming Tuesday, April 28.

You will be able to tune in to the lastest Stadia Connect April 28 at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CET.

The first Stadia Connect was held last year when Google announced the streaming service’s games, pricing, and launch details.

While Google hasn’t announced what to expect from the stream on Tuesday, we expect to hear about additional games coming to the service. We may also hear about what the company’s internal studios have planned.


google-stadia-review-hero-1148449132.jpg
 
Celebrate Geekmas all year 'round with a Loot Crate subscription!

MEMBERS ONLINE

No members online now.
Top