What's new

Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video game forum to discuss the latest in gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, and Mobile gaming. Join us today!

Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay, Trailer and More to Be Shown in Night City Wire

Status
Not open for further replies.

BatmanH

Wise Member
Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
1,569
Reaction score
0
Night City Wire, June 25's Cyberpunk 2077 broadcast, will include a new trailer, new gameplay footage, and a developer walkthrough of a new feature, braindance. Developer CD Projekt Red has also implied that there will be more Night City Wire episodes in future. The developer broke down the upcoming showcase on Twitter, which will be aired at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK tomorrow, June 25 (that's June 26 at 2am AEST).
Join us tomorrow, June 25 at 6PM CEST, at https://t.co/cBU8yS6pfc for the first, 25 minute episode of #NightCityWire, where we are going to show you a brand new trailer, present fresh gameplay footage and chat with the devs in detail about one of the game features, braindance. pic.twitter.com/2RReyCMkce

— Cyberpunk 2077 (@CyberpunkGame) June 24, 2020
Night City Wire is a part of IGN's Summer of Gaming, and you can watch it live with us tomorrow, along with full pre- and post-show discussions. We'll also have a full hands-on preview with the game going live directly after the show, as announced when Cyberpunk 2077 was delayed to November 17 to allow for more bugfixing and game balance work. If that's not enough new Cyberpunk for you, you can check out the upcoming new tie-in comic book series, Trauma Team. [ignvideo url="https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/05/14/cyberpunk-2077-designing-the-cyberpunk-2077-limited-edition-xbox-video"] The delay will likely place Cyberpunk 2077 near the launch of Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5. Even though CD Projekt Red has confirmed owners of the Xbox One and PS4 versions will be freely upgraded to 'robust' next-gen editions, it has not committed to when these new versions will be available. [poilib element="accentDivider"] Joe Skrebels is IGN's Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to [email protected].

Continue reading...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top