What's new

Topics

GAMERMOB GOLD

COMMUNITY STATS

1,829
THREADS
1,953
POSTS
190
MEMBERS

Welcome to GamerMob.com!

GamerMob is an internet video game forum to discuss the latest in gaming. Join the discussion around PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Switch, and Mobile gaming. Join us today!

Blizzard Announces WoW Livestream Will Now Air on July 8

Status
Not open for further replies.

BatmanH

Wise Member
Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2020
Messages
1,569
Reaction score
0
Blizzard's World of Warcraft: Shadowlands livestream will now air on July 8 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST. Blizzard previously postponed the stream from June 9, stating, "More important voices than ours need to be heard, and now is the time to listen." The livestream will include new information on Shadowlands and "a look at some of the latest content now in development," according to Blizzard. It will be hosted by World of Warcraft executive producer John Hight and game director Ion Hazzikostas on the game's official YouTube and Twitch channels. [widget path="global/article/imagegallery" parameters="albumSlug=world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-gameplay-reveal-images&captions=true"] Shadowlands, World of Warcraft's eighth expansion, was revealed at BlizzCon 2019. The expansion is expected to be released sometime in 2020 and will feature five new zones, a refined leveling system, and the roguelike-inspired Tower of the Damned. The Shadowlands-specific stream was announced after Blizzard canceled BlizzCon 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. In its place, the company will host an online event in early 2021. [ignvideo url="https://www.ign.com/videos/2019/11/01/world-of-warcraft-exploring-the-shadowlands-gameplay-trailer"] [poilib element="accentDivider"] Jordan is a freelance writer for IGN.

Continue reading...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top